Vorstand

Der Vorstand des Hessischen Kendo Verbandes stellt sich vor.

Ehrenpräsident

Uwe Kumpf
Ehrenpraesident@HKenV.de

Präsidentin

Nadine Okamoto
Praesident@HKenV.de

Vizepraesident

Udo Hofmann
Vizepraesident@HKenV.de

Schatzmeister

Christel Heininger
Schatzmeister@HKenV.de

Sportwart

Kenji Kato
Sportwart@HKenV.de

Kinder und Jugend

Mustafa Ceylan
Jugend@HKenV.de

Kampfrichter

Chie Meinberg
Kampfrichter@HKenV.de

Prüfreferent

Dr. Moritz Pohl
Pruefung@HKenV.de

Referent Hallenkoordination

Mustafa Ceylan
koordination@HkenV.de